Pool Schedule

 

OPENING DAY: Monday, June 13, 2022
LAST DAY: Sunday, August 28, 2022
 

AUGUST 2022 HOURS

  • Monday - Friday*
    4:00 pm - 8:00 pm (open swim with 2 lap lanes)
    * Wednesday, August 10 - the pool will be CLOSED
    * Friday, August 12 - the pool will be CLOSED
    * We apologize that we are unable to open the pool on the dates noted above due to lifeguard staffing.
     
  • Saturday and Sunday
    Saturday, August 6: 11:30 am - 7:30 pm (open swim with 2 lap lanes 11:30 am - 5:30 pm)
    Sunday, August 7: 11:30 am - 7:30 pm (open swim with 2 lap lanes 11:30 am - 5:30 pm)
    Saturday, August 13: 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm (open swim with 2 lap lanes 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
    Sunday, August 14: 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm (open swim with 2 lap lanes 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
    Saturday, August 20: 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm (open swim with 2 lap lanes 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
    Sunday, August 21: 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm (open swim with 2 lap lanes 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
    Saturday, August 27: 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm (open swim with 2 lap lanes 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
    Sunday, August 28: 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm (open swim with 2 lap lanes 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

 

Lap Swim: Two lap lanes (two swimmers per lane) will be available hourly during open swim as noted above with advanced sign-up through your Active account. Priority will be given to those who register.

 

Memberships are required to attend the pool this summer (except for confirmed registered pool parties and guest passes available for purchase by members).

 

POOL CLOSINGS POLICIES: The schedule above is subject to change. Check the GAC Facebook page and your email for weather or unexpected closings and schedule changes before heading to the pool. See Pool Closing Policies page for additional information and details.