Oct

29 2020

Quarantine Kitchen (TBE)

12:00PM - 12:30PM  

Temple Beth El via Facebook Live

Contact Melissa Osborne
(608) 238-3123
office@tbemadison.org
http://tbemadison.org

Take a quarantine lunch break and join us for these virtual cooking classes via Facebook Live on the Temple Beth El page.

  • Thursday, October 29, 12:00 pm: Comfort Food Edition: Food-A-Rama Matzah Ball Soup with Alayne Gardner-Carimi
  • Thursday, November 5, 12:00 pm: Comfort Food Edition: Pioneer Woman’s Chocolate Sheet Cake with Dorothy Paler
  • Thursday, November 12, 12:00 pm: Comfort Food Edition: Shakshuka with Marta and Glenn Karlov
  • Thursday, November 19, 12:00 pm: Comfort Food Edition: Catalina Chicken with Steve Schwartz
  • Thursday, November 26, 12:00 pm: Hanukkah Edition: Chanukah Chocolate with Linda Berman
  • Thursday, December 3, 12:00 pm: Hanukkah Edition: Jelly Donuts/Sufganiyot with Stefanie Kushner
  • Thursday, December 10, 12:00 pm: Hanukkah Edition: Latkes with Melissa Osborne and family
  • Thursday, December 10, 12:30 pm: Hanukkah Edition: “The Great Latke Debate: Sour Cream vs. Applesauce” with Ann Imig and Steve Lipton
  • Thursday, December 17, 12:00 pm: Hanukkah Edition: Surprise Hanukkah Drink with Ellie Silver
  • Thursday, December 24, 12:00 pm: Pre-Movie Stir Fry with Rabbi Jonathan Biatch
  • Thursday, December 24, 12:30 pm: Buddha’s Feast with Isabel Coff
  • Thursday, December 31, 12:00 pm: New Year's Eve Goodie with Brad Kahn

To view this event on Facebook Live >
(you do not need to have a Facebook account)

Note: All Quarantine Kitchens are 12:00 pm, except for 12/10 and 12/24 when there is a second episode at 12:30 pm.

Sponsor: Temple Beth El

Jewish Madison Community COVID-19 Resource
We've created a Jewish Madison Community COVID-19 Resource online which lists virtual events and services offered from our Madison Jewish synagogues and organizations. See More >