Directory

 

Staff


Deborah Minkoff
Acting Interim Executive Director
(608) 442-4070
executivedirector@jewishmadison.org

 

Lynne Ballesta
Office Administrator
(608) 442-4071
office@jewishmadison.org

 

Marla Becker
Director, Hilde L. Mosse Gan HaYeled Preschool
(608) 442-
4075
gan@jewishmadison.org

 

Shlomit Ezer and Tal Sheffer
Shlichim / Israel Program Specialists
israel@jewishmadison.org
(608) 442-4072

 

Tiz Goff
Jewish Community Outreach Coordinator and
Advertising Manager for the Madison Jewish News
(608) 278-1808
outreach@jewishmadison.org

 

Svetlana Govorukha
Financial Director
(608) 442-4074
svetlana@jewishmadison.org

 

Nate Haag
Caretaker
Irwin A & Robert D. Goodman Jewish Community Campus
caretaker@jewishmadison.org

 

Laurie Nagus
Editor for the Madison Jewish News
mjn@jewishmadison.org

 

Kimberly Rosenthal
Executive Assistant/Database Manager
(608) 442-4077
eadmin@jewishmadison.org
Director, ​Midrasha Hebrew High School
midrasha@jewishmadison.org

 

Anne Shlimovitz
Director of Communications
online@jewishmadison.org

 

Ellen Weismer
Director, Camp Shalom
summer: (608) 848-1822 / non-summer: (608) 442-4073
shalomdirector@jewishmadison.org

 

Programs


Camp Shalom
summer: (608) 848-1822 / non-summer: (608) 442-4073
campshalom@jewishmadison.org

 

Gan HaYeled Preschool & Camp Shalom Katan
(608) 442-4075
gan@jewishmadison.org

 

Goodman Aquatic Center
During Pool Hours and Season
(608) 848-1322
pool@jewishmadison.org
During Off Hours and Off Season
(608) 278-1808
info@jewishmadison.org

 

Madison Jewish News (Editorial)
Laurie Nagus
Editor
mjn@jewishmadison.org

 

Madison Jewish News (Advertising)
Tiz Goff
Advertising Manager
(608) 278-1808
outreach@jewishmadison.org

 

Midrasha Hebrew High School
Kimberly Rosenthal, Director
(608) 442-4077
midrasha@jewishmadison.org

 

Yonim Israeli Dance Troupe
Not currently being offered
yonim@jewishmadison.org

Say Hello!

  • Organizations

Jewish Federation of Madison
6434 Enterprise Lane
Madison, WI 53719-1117
Phone: (608) 278-1808
Fax: (608) 278-7814
info@jewishmadison.org


Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
or by appointment

We are located in the Max Weinstein Jewish Community Building on Madison's far west side, wheelchair-accessible, and close to major bus lines.