Directory

 

Staff


Alan Klugman
Executive Director
(608) 442-4070
executivedirector@jewishmadison.org

 

Marla Becker
Director, Hilde L. Mosse Gan HaYeled Preschool
(608) 442-
4075
gan@jewishmadison.org

 

Marianna Bilenko
Office Manager
marianna@jewishmadison.org

 

Danielle Man and Gal Ben Yishay
Shlichim / Israel Program Specialists
israel@jewishmadison.org
(608) 442-4072

 

Svetlana Govorukha
Finance Director
(608) 442-4074
svetlana@jewishmadison.org

 

Nate Haag
Caretaker
Irwin A & Robert D. Goodman Jewish Community Campus
caretaker@jewishmadison.org

 

Kendra Sager
Director, Midrasha Hebrew High School
midrasha@jewishmadison.org

 

Anne Shlimovitz
Director of Communications
online@jewishmadison.org

 

Ben Shovers
2020 Annual Tzedakah Campaign Intern
ben@jewishmadison.org
 

Stefanie Statz
Pool Manager, Goodman Aquatic Center
(608) 848-1322 (during pool hours and season)
pool@jewishmadison.org

 

Sam Toso
Programming / Camp Shalom Director
shalomdirector@jewishmadison.org

 

Programs


Camp Shalom
Samantha Toso, Director
shalomdirector@jewishmadison.org

 

Gan HaYeled Preschool & Camp Shalom Katan
Marla Becker, Director
(608) 442-
4075
gan@jewishmadison.org

 

Goodman Aquatic Center
Stefanie Statz, Pool Manager
(608) 848-1322 (during pool hours and season)
(608) 278-1808 (during off-hours and off-season)
pool@jewishmadison.org

 

Midrasha Hebrew High School
Kendra Sager, Director
midrasha@jewishmadison.org

Say Hello!

  • Organizations

Jewish Federation of Madison
6434 Enterprise Lane
Madison, WI 53719-1117
Phone: (608) 278-1808
Fax: (608) 278-7814
info@jewishmadison.org


Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
or by appointment

We are located in the Max Weinstein Jewish Community Building on Madison's far west side, wheelchair-accessible, and close to major bus lines.